Shah Rukh, Priyanka, Anushka, Sonam and others rock the 10th Anniversary Special covers of Vogue

Karan Johar unveiled the special Vogue 10th Anniversary edition and it features Twinkle Khanna, Sonam Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and filmmaker himself.

Karan Johar released the cover page on social media. He captioned it, “Celebrating 10 years of @VOGUEIndia with incredible women @mrsfunnybones @sonamakapoor @AnushkaSharma @Anaita_Adajania @priyankakhanna”

vogue-sonam-anushka-karan-twinkle

The official Instagram page of Vogue India also released the special cover spread. It captioned the cover, “It’s a perfect ten! Celebrating our October anniversary issue with three special covers. Twinkle Khanna (@twinklerkhanna) Sonam Kapoor (@sonamkapoor) Anushka Sharma (@anushkasharma1588) and Karan Johar (@karanjohar)”

It’s a perfect ten! Celebrating our October anniversary issue with three special covers. Twinkle Khanna (@twinklerkhanna) Sonam Kapoor (@sonamkapoor) Anushka Sharma (@anushkasharma) and Karan Johar (@karanjohar) Photographed by Greg Swales (@gregswalesart) Styled by Anaita Shroff Adajania (@anaitashroffadajania) On Twinkle: Dress, Roberto Cavalli. On Sonam: Crêpe blouse, sequinned trousers; both Osman. Bracelet, Cartier. Hoop earrings, ASOS. On Anushka: Lace dress, Francesco Scognamiglio. Silk slip, La Perla. Rings, Dior. On Karan: Shirt, ring; both Gucci. Jacket, trousers; both custom-made by Nikita Jaisinghani. Hair: Jerome Cultrera/L’Atelier NYC (Sonam Kapoor, Anushka Sharma); Rajeev Gogoi (Karan Johar); Yianni Tsapatori/ Faze Management (Twinkle Khanna). Make-up: Andréa Tiller/The Wall Group (Sonam Kapoor, Anushka Sharma); Paresh Kalgutkar (Karan Johar); Elton Fernandez/Inega (Twinkle Khanna). Accommodation partner: The Pierre, New York. Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) and Natalia Vodianova (@natasupernova) Photographed by Mark Seliger (@markseliger) Styled by Anaita Shroff Adajania On Padma: Velvet blouse, matching skirt; both Altuzarra. 18K gold peacock ring with pearls, Deefine. On Priyanka: Silk dress, Off-White. On Natalia: Leather dress, Mugler. 14K gold and silver ring, Amrapali. Hair: Bok-Hee/Streeters (Priyanka Chopra); Peter Gray/Home Agency (Natalia Vodianova, Padma Lakshmi). Make-up: Nick Barose/Exclusive Artists Management (Priyanka Chopra); Kabuki/Kabukimagic (Natalia Vodianova, Padma Lakshmi). Manicure: Ami Vega/See Management (Priyanka Chopra, Natalia Vodianova, Padma Lakshmi). Accommodation partner: The Pierre, New York & Andaz 5th Avenue. Mithali Raj (@mithaliraj) Shah Rukh Khan (@iamsrk) and Nita Ambani Photographed by: Greg Swales Styled by: Anaita Shroff Adajania (Shah Rukh Khan) and Priyanka Kapadia (@priyanka86) (Mithali Raj, Nita Ambani) #On Mithali: Jumpsuit, Johanna Ortiz. On Shah Rukh: Shirt, blazer, trousers; all Raisson D’Etre. On Nita: Lace blouse, Elie Saab. Lace trousers, Valentino. Hair: Mickey Contractor (Nita Ambani); Elton Fernandez/Inega (Mithali Raj); Raj Gupta (Shah Rukh Khan).

A post shared by VOGUE India (@vogueindia) on

Vogue has released total three special covers to mark the tenth anniversary super special. The three covers feature Karan Johar, Twinkle Khanna, Sonam Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Shahrukh Khan, Mithali Raj, Nita Ambani, Priyanka Chopra, Padma Lakshmi and Natalia Vodianova.

vogue-priyanka-chopra

Vogue India also hosted a special award show to marks its 10th Anniversary special on Sunday, “Women of the year awards”. It was graced by entire Bollywood Brigade in their most fashionable foot forward.

vogue-shahrukh-khan

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Shweta Bachchan, Gauri Khan, Aditi Rao Hydari, Athiya Shetty, Kriti Sanon, Radhika Apte, Kanika Kapoor, Kiran Rao Khan, Arjun Kapoor, Jim Sarabh, Twinkle Khanna and Rajkumar Rao were spotted at the event.

Facebook Comments

You May Love These Stories Too